menu close
AA

ABASS

sports_cricket
Right Hand Batsman | Left Hand Bowler
Result
ZALLAND STHOORI Won By 54 Runs
Mon Jun 24, 2024 04:49 PM
ZALLAND STHOORI
219/7 (12 Ov.)
AZAD CLUB
165/10 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 9 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
PISHAWER Z Won By 61 Runs
Wed Jun 12, 2024 04:27 PM
ZALLAND STHOORI
239/3 (12 Ov.)
RISING STAR
178/7 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 4 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
PISHAWER Z Won By 13 Wickets
Tue Jan 30, 2024 02:54 PM
MALAK CC
170/7 (12 Ov.)
ZALLAND STHOORI
171/5 (11.1 Ov.)

League Match

match 6 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
MOHAMMED Z Won By 42 Runs
Tue Jan 02, 2024 03:30 PM
MOHAMMED Z
200/5 (12 Ov.)
ZALLAND STHOORI
158/4 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 10 Quetta, Quetta

Result
STUDENTS XI Won By 6 Wickets
Fri Dec 29, 2023 03:43 PM
ZALLAND STHOORI
238/4 (12 Ov.)
STUDENTS XI
244/4 (11.5 Ov.)

League Match

match 6 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 7 Wickets
Sun Dec 24, 2023 04:30 AM
ZALLAND STHOORI
179/4 (10 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
184/3 (9.2 Ov.)

Semi Final

match 27

Result
PISHAWER Z Won By 17 Wickets
Sat Dec 09, 2023 03:28 PM
GREEN S
133/7 (10 Ov.)
ZALLAND STHOORI
139/3 (8.3 Ov.)

League Match

match 20 Quetta, Quetta

Result
PISHAWER Z Won By 3 Runs
Tue Nov 21, 2023 03:21 PM
ZALLAND STHOORI
152/5 (10 Ov.)
AZAD CLUB
149/6 (10 Ov.)

League Match

match 7 Quetta, Quetta

Result
PISHAWER Z Won By 95 Runs
Fri Nov 17, 2023 03:12 PM
ZALLAND STHOORI
188/5 (10 Ov.)
LIGHT STAR
93/11 (7.4 Ov.)

League Match

match 2 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 34 Runs
Mon Sep 18, 2023 03:57 PM
BAZAI Z
211/6 (12 Ov.)
ZALLAND STHOORI
177/6 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 16 Quetta, Quetta

Result
PISHAWER Z Won By 6 Wickets
Tue Sep 12, 2023 07:14 PM
MOHAMMED Z
171/6 (12 Ov.)
ZALLAND STHOORI
177/4 (10.1 Ov.)

League Match

match 11 Quetta, Quetta

Result
MOHAMMED Z Won By 10 Wickets
Tue Sep 12, 2023 04:37 PM
MOHAMMED Z
0/0 (0 Ov.)
ZALLAND STHOORI
0/0 (0 Ov.)

League Match

match 10 Quetta, Quetta

Result
PASHTOON FIGHTERS Won By 9 Wickets
Sun Sep 03, 2023 03:47 PM
ZALLAND STHOORI
200/4 (12 Ov.)
PASHTOON FIGHTERS
201/2 (10.3 Ov.)

League Match

match 4 Quetta, Quetta