menu close
ASFANDYAAR

ASFANDYAAR

sports_cricket
Right Hand Batsman | RHB
Result
BAZAI Z Won By 7 Wickets
Tue Jul 16, 2024 06:15 PM
GREEN S
134/7 (12 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
135/3 (7.5 Ov.)

League Match

match 20 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 36 Runs
Sat Jul 06, 2024 03:09 PM
BAZAI Z
218/3 (12 Ov.)
STUDENTS XI
182/6 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 15 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
MOHAMMED Z Won By 43 Runs
Thu Jun 27, 2024 05:30 PM
MOHAMMED Z
200/6 (12 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
157/6 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 11 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 7 Wickets
Fri Jun 14, 2024 05:34 PM
PASHTOON FIGHTERS
141/3 (10 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
147/3 (9.2 Ov.)

League Match

match 6 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 3 Wickets
Tue Jun 11, 2024 05:27 PM
YOUNG R
176/10 (11.4 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
178/7 (11.4 Ov.)

League Match

match 3 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
AZAD CLUB Won By 72 Runs
Sun Jan 28, 2024 12:31 AM
AZAD CLUB
173/2 (12 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
101/10 (9 Ov.)

League Match

match 4 saraghugai, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 16 Runs
Fri Jan 19, 2024 08:53 PM
BAZAI Z
187/2 (12 Ov.)
MOHAMMED Z
171/4 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 16 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 6 Wickets
Sun Jan 07, 2024 02:56 PM
STUDENTS XI
143/8 (12 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
147/5 (9.1 Ov.)

League Match

match 15 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 87 Runs
Sat Jan 06, 2024 03:17 PM
BAZAI Z
192/9 (12 Ov.)
PASHTOON FIGHTERS
105/9 (9.3 Ov.)

League Match

match 14 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 24 Runs
Wed Jan 03, 2024 02:29 PM
BAZAI Z
205/3 (12 Ov.)
GREEN S
181/7 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 11 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 9 Wickets
Sun Dec 31, 2023 02:20 PM
YOUNG R
132/6 (10 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
135/3 (7.5 Ov.)

League Match

match 31 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 3 Wickets
Mon Dec 25, 2023 02:32 PM
YOUNG R
121/10 (10.4 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
127/7 (7.5 Ov.)

League Match

match 1 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 7 Wickets
Sun Dec 24, 2023 04:30 AM
ZALLAND STHOORI
179/4 (10 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
184/3 (9.2 Ov.)

Semi Final

match 27

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 10 Runs
Thu Dec 14, 2023 03:50 PM
BAZAI Z
163/4 (10 Ov.)
MOHAMMED Z
153/7 (10 Ov.)

League Match

match 26

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 76 Runs
Sun Dec 10, 2023 10:58 AM
BAZAI Z
162/6 (10 Ov.)
STUDENTS XI
86/6 (10 Ov.)

League Match

match 21

Result
YOUNG R won the match
Wed Dec 06, 2023 02:41 PM
YOUNG R
159/6 (10 Ov.)
BAZAI Z
65/6 (6 Ov.)

League Match

match 16 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 78 Runs
Sun Nov 26, 2023 02:25 PM
BAZAI Z
227/1 (10 Ov.)
MALAK CC
149/1 (10 Ov.)

League Match

match 9 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 66 Runs
Mon Nov 20, 2023 03:18 PM
BAZAI Z
191/4 (10 Ov.)
MULLAKHAIL Z
125/8 (10 Ov.)

League Match

match 6 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 29 Runs
Fri Oct 06, 2023 04:27 PM
BAZAI Z
226/7 (12 Ov.)
STUDENTS XI
197/6 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 23 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 35 Runs
Mon Sep 25, 2023 04:58 PM
BAZAI Z
191/6 (12 Ov.)
MALAK CC
156/5 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 22 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 10 Wickets
Mon Sep 25, 2023 04:16 PM
BAZAI Z
0/0 (0 Ov.)
MALAK CC
6/0 (0.1 Ov.)

League Match

match 21 Quetta, Quetta

Result
STUDENTS XI Won By 5 Wickets
Sun Sep 24, 2023 03:06 PM
BAZAI Z
169/8 (12 Ov.)
STUDENTS XI
172/5 (10.5 Ov.)

League Match

match 20 Quetta, Quetta

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 77 Runs
Thu Sep 21, 2023 04:45 PM
BAZAI Z
186/7 (12 Ov.)
PASHTOON FIGHTERS
109/8 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 18

Result
BAZAI Z Won By 72 Runs
Tue Sep 19, 2023 04:52 PM
BAZAI Z
214/2 (12 Ov.)
MULLAKHAIL Z
142/4 (12 Ov.)

League Match

match 17 Quetta, Quetta