menu close
SC

Stefan Clark

sports_cricket
Right Hand Batsman | RHB
Wed Jul 17, 2024 06:37 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
25
25.00
Williams, Anderson and Mitchell
𝓿𝓼
Brown-Marshall
Wed Jun 05, 2024 12:42 PM

Player of The Match

Cox-Walsh
𝓿𝓼
Price, Parker and Davis
Wed Jun 05, 2024 12:42 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
0.5
0
5
6
12.00
Cox-Walsh
𝓿𝓼
Price, Parker and Davis
Mon May 27, 2024 10:38 AM

Player of The Match

Hall-Chapman
𝓿𝓼
Adams-Jackson
Mon May 27, 2024 10:38 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
10
0
3
43
4.30
Hall-Chapman
𝓿𝓼
Adams-Jackson
Mon Apr 29, 2024 06:55 AM

Player of The Match

Holmes, Hunter and Lee
𝓿𝓼
Cooper and Sons
Mon Apr 29, 2024 06:55 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
18
3
0
3
600.00
Holmes, Hunter and Lee
𝓿𝓼
Cooper and Sons
Sun Apr 14, 2024 09:24 PM

Player of The Match

Khan-Brown
𝓿𝓼
Thompson, Powell and Reynolds
Sun Apr 14, 2024 09:24 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
8
5
0
79
9.88
Khan-Brown
𝓿𝓼
Thompson, Powell and Reynolds
Thu Apr 11, 2024 03:34 AM

Player of The Match

Matthews-Knight
𝓿𝓼
Khan, Price and Robertson
Thu Apr 11, 2024 03:34 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
63
33
7
4
190.91
Matthews-Knight
𝓿𝓼
Khan, Price and Robertson
Tue Apr 02, 2024 11:01 AM

Player of The Match

Powell Group
𝓿𝓼
Mason-Johnson
Tue Apr 02, 2024 11:01 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
77
38
3
8
202.63
Powell Group
𝓿𝓼
Mason-Johnson
Sun Mar 17, 2024 10:00 AM

Player of The Match

Matthews Ltd
𝓿𝓼
Gray, Mason and Walsh
Sat Mar 09, 2024 02:21 AM

Player of The Match

Reynolds-Martin
𝓿𝓼
Stevens Inc
Sat Mar 09, 2024 02:21 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
26
26.00
Reynolds-Martin
𝓿𝓼
Stevens Inc
Wed Feb 28, 2024 08:40 AM

Player of The Match

Harrison, Martin and Green
𝓿𝓼
Watson, Thomas and Baker
Wed Feb 28, 2024 08:40 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
81
19
2
11
426.32
Harrison, Martin and Green
𝓿𝓼
Watson, Thomas and Baker
Wed Feb 21, 2024 04:10 PM

Player of The Match

Walker, Ward and Ward
𝓿𝓼
Parker, Hunter and Martin
Wed Feb 21, 2024 04:10 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
10
10.00
Walker, Ward and Ward
𝓿𝓼
Parker, Hunter and Martin
Wed Feb 14, 2024 03:13 AM

Player of The Match

Murray, Davis and Lee
𝓿𝓼
Turner-Griffiths
Wed Feb 14, 2024 03:13 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
30
6
1
4
500.00
Murray, Davis and Lee
𝓿𝓼
Turner-Griffiths
Wed Jan 17, 2024 08:55 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
1
8
8.00
Anderson-Smith
𝓿𝓼
Williams Ltd
Sat Jan 20, 2024 05:10 PM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
21
5
1
2
420.00
Phillips Group
𝓿𝓼
Edwards, Walsh and Hunt
Thu Nov 30, 2023 10:52 AM

Player of The Match

Patel-Butler
𝓿𝓼
Russell, Mitchell and Johnson
Sun Dec 24, 2023 03:24 PM

Player of The Match

Jones PLC
𝓿𝓼
Khan PLC
Sun Dec 24, 2023 03:24 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
1
14
14.00
Jones PLC
𝓿𝓼
Khan PLC
Sun Dec 24, 2023 03:24 PM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
58
10
1
9
580.00
Jones PLC
𝓿𝓼
Khan PLC
Thu Nov 23, 2023 05:00 PM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
14
6
2
1
233.33
Davis Ltd
𝓿𝓼
Reid Ltd
Sun Nov 12, 2023 09:08 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
1
14
14.00
Knight-Gray
𝓿𝓼
Evans Inc
Sat Oct 14, 2023 04:33 PM

Player of The Match

Shaw, Saunders and Marshall
𝓿𝓼
Fox, Robinson and Mitchell
Sat Oct 14, 2023 04:33 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
1
1.00
Shaw, Saunders and Marshall
𝓿𝓼
Fox, Robinson and Mitchell
Sun Aug 13, 2023 06:00 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
7
7.00
Fun Club Cricket
𝓿𝓼
Clarke and Sons
Wed Aug 09, 2023 03:41 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1.1
0
1
36
32.73
Rogers, Richards and White
𝓿𝓼
Hughes, Harrison and Marshall
Sun Jul 16, 2023 07:20 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
0.2
0
0
7
35.00
Clarke Ltd
𝓿𝓼
Cox-James
Sun Jul 02, 2023 02:18 AM

Player of The Match

Ross, Watson and Saunders
𝓿𝓼
Harris, Williams and Bailey
Sun Jul 02, 2023 02:18 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
12
12.00
Ross, Watson and Saunders
𝓿𝓼
Harris, Williams and Bailey
Sun Jul 02, 2023 02:18 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
18
4
1
2
450.00
Ross, Watson and Saunders
𝓿𝓼
Harris, Williams and Bailey
Fri Jun 23, 2023 12:33 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
2
0
1
22
11.00
Kelly, Williams and Martin
𝓿𝓼
Patel-Turner
Wed Jun 21, 2023 10:07 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
1
12
12.00
Price, James and Wood
𝓿𝓼
King-Kelly
Sun Jun 18, 2023 05:52 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
15
15.00
MURALIWALA FIGHTERS
𝓿𝓼
Test
Sat Jun 17, 2023 05:43 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
0.2
0
1
9
45.00
Palmer Ltd
𝓿𝓼
Reynolds, Wilson and Murray
Sun Jun 11, 2023 02:04 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
2
0
1
7
3.50
Turner Inc
𝓿𝓼
Shaw Group
Mon May 22, 2023 04:00 PM

Player of The Match

Gray, Hunter and Cooper
𝓿𝓼
Robinson, Adams and Gray
Sat Apr 15, 2023 07:04 AM

Player of The Match

Harrison, Baker and Jones
𝓿𝓼
Rose Group
Sat Apr 15, 2023 07:04 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
13
12
0
2
108.33
Harrison, Baker and Jones
𝓿𝓼
Rose Group
Fri Apr 14, 2023 09:50 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
168
28
0
28
600.00
Hunt-Anderson
𝓿𝓼
Baker, Wood and Stewart
Thu Apr 13, 2023 12:44 PM

Player of The Match

Robinson Ltd
𝓿𝓼
Bennett-Jones
Thu Apr 13, 2023 12:44 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
0.2
0
1
0
0.00
Robinson Ltd
𝓿𝓼
Bennett-Jones
Thu Apr 13, 2023 12:44 PM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
1
1
0
0
100.00
Robinson Ltd
𝓿𝓼
Bennett-Jones
Sat Apr 01, 2023 06:06 AM

Player of The Match

James, Watson and Shaw
𝓿𝓼
Harrison, Cox and Simpson
Sat Apr 01, 2023 06:06 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
1
5
0
0.00
James, Watson and Shaw
𝓿𝓼
Harrison, Cox and Simpson
Tue Mar 14, 2023 07:36 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
14
5
3
0
280.00
Robertson, Young and Gray
𝓿𝓼
Mason PLC
Mon Feb 27, 2023 04:19 PM

Player of The Match

Shaw Inc
𝓿𝓼
Owen LLC
Mon Feb 27, 2023 04:19 PM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
39
9
0
6
433.33
Shaw Inc
𝓿𝓼
Owen LLC
Mon Feb 13, 2023 09:56 PM

Player of The Match

Clark, Hunt and Bell
𝓿𝓼
Hill Ltd
Mon Feb 13, 2023 09:56 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
0.4
0
1
3
7.50
Clark, Hunt and Bell
𝓿𝓼
Hill Ltd
Wed Feb 08, 2023 02:59 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
24
11
2
1
218.18
Allen and Sons
𝓿𝓼
Knight-Powell
Wed Jan 18, 2023 02:21 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
21
21.00
Richards and Sons
𝓿𝓼
Reid-Roberts
Wed Dec 28, 2022 06:56 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
1
16
16.00
Mallick Gheri Cricket Association
𝓿𝓼
Watson-Murphy
Wed Dec 14, 2022 06:12 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
6
1
0
1
600.00
Rogers-Fox
𝓿𝓼
Green, Hill and Hunter
Sun Dec 11, 2022 11:35 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
10
10.00
Evans-Martin
𝓿𝓼
Nine Star
Sat Nov 26, 2022 11:21 PM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
14
5
1
1
280.00
Bell, Stevens and Mason
𝓿𝓼
Morris, Knight and Parker
Tue Nov 22, 2022 10:55 PM

Player of The Match

Phillips Group
𝓿𝓼
Edwards, Walsh and Hunt
Tue Nov 22, 2022 10:55 PM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
11
3
0
1
366.67
Phillips Group
𝓿𝓼
Edwards, Walsh and Hunt
Tue Nov 15, 2022 10:16 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
3
0
2
26
8.67
Robertson, Griffiths and Bennett
𝓿𝓼
Robertson, Powell and Griffiths
Wed Oct 05, 2022 12:38 PM

Player of The Match

Knight, Hall and Walker
𝓿𝓼
King-Murray
Wed Oct 05, 2022 12:38 PM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
0
0
0
0
0
Knight, Hall and Walker
𝓿𝓼
King-Murray
Wed Sep 28, 2022 01:18 AM

Player of The Match

Martin LLC
𝓿𝓼
Cooper Ltd
Wed Sep 28, 2022 01:18 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
0
0
7
7.00
Martin LLC
𝓿𝓼
Cooper Ltd
Wed Sep 28, 2022 01:18 AM

Best Batsman

Runs
Balls
4s
6s
SR
24
4
0
4
600.00
Martin LLC
𝓿𝓼
Cooper Ltd
Sun May 08, 2022 01:01 AM

Best Bowler

Overs
Maiden
W
R
Eco
1
1
5
0
0.00
Ward and Sons
𝓿𝓼
Robertson-Lewis

Cricket Awards for Stefan Clark.

This awards are assigned to Stefan Clark through the cricket match scoring on CrickPro Cricket Scoring Application